Vereinsverantwortliche Fußballabteilung

bild
  • 1. Abteilungsleiter

  • Bernhard Jakob

  • phone 01733020750

  • email jakobbernhard@web.de

bild
  • 2. Abteilungsleiter

  • Andreas Wenzl

  • phone 015151827341

  • email wenzlanderl@hotmail.com

bild
  • Jugendleiter

  • Christian Knott

  • phone 01728367470

  • email chrikn@gmx.de



Trainerteam 1. + 2. Mannschaft

bild
  • Trainer 1. Mannschaft

  • Patrick Meingast

  • phone 015125346910

  • email N/A

bild
  • Betreuer 2. Mannschaft

  • Stephan Bach

  • phone 017645928099

  • email Stephan.Bach85@googlemail.com



Sportliche Leitung

bild
  • Sportlicher Leiter

  • Korbinian Bruckmaier

  • phone 015224452314

  • email korbinian.bruckmaier@gmail.com

bild
  • Sportlicher Leiter

  • Johannes Weigl

  • phone 01712933203

  • email weigl.johannes@gmx.de

bild
  • Sportlicher Leiter

  • Manuel Hoffmann

  • phone 01606134322

  • email manuel.hoffmann.87@web.de



Veranstaltungen / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

bild
  • Mädchen für Alles

  • Fabian Raith

  • phone 01702485950

  • email raith.fabian@gmx.net

bild
  • Veranstaltungen

  • Florian Raith

  • phone 01714858526

  • email florian.raith@gmx.net

bild
  • Homepage / Schriftführer

  • Marco Peisker

  • phone 01607715773

  • email marco.peisker@me.com




Anfahrt