Vereinsverantwortliche Fußballabteilung

bild
  • 1. Abteilungsleiter

  • Bernhard Jakob

  • phone 0173 / 3020750

  • email jakobbernhard@web.de

bild
  • 2. Abteilungsleiter

  • Andreas Wenzl

  • phone 0151 / 51827341

  • email wenzlanderl@hotmail.com

bild
  • Jugendleiter

  • Christian Knott

  • phone 0172 / 8367470

  • email chrikn@gmx.de



Trainerteam 1. + 2. Mannschaft

bild
  • Trainer 1. Mannschaft

  • Mathias Biebl

  • phone 0171 / 7845386

  • email Mah151151@googlemail.com

bild
  • Betreuer 2. Mannschaft

  • Stephan Bach

  • phone 0176 / 45928099

  • email Stephan.Bach85@googlemail.com



Sportliche Leitung

bild
  • Sportlicher Leiter

  • Korbinian Bruckmaier

  • phone 0152/ 24452314

  • email kuawe@web.de

bild
  • Sportlicher Leiter

  • Johannes Weigl

  • phone 0171 / 2933203

  • email weigl.johannes@gmx.de

bild
  • Sportlicher Leiter

  • Manuel Hoffmann

  • phone 0160 / 6134322

  • email manuel.hoffmann.87@web.de



Veranstaltungen / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

bild
  • Mädchen für Alles

  • Fabian Raith

  • phone 0170 / 2485950

  • email raith.fabian@gmx.net

bild
  • Veranstaltungen

  • Florian Raith

  • phone 0171 / 4858526

  • email florian.raith@gmx.net

bild
  • Homepage / Schriftführer

  • Marco Peisker

  • phone 0160 / 7715773

  • email marco.peisker@me.com




Anfahrt